#CANNES2017: Kristen Stewart's COME SWIM to Premiere on May 20



Now that we know Kristen Stewart's directorial debut Come Swim is premiering at the 70th annual Cannes Film Festival, there is an official date for the premiere: Saturday, May 20.




'Come Swim' will screen on Saturday 20 May at 6.45pm CET.


9.45am PT/ 12.45pm ET/ 5.45pm UK/ Sunday 2.45am AEDT

There will be a second screening of  'Come Swim' on Sunday 21 May at 5.45pm CET. (via 
Gossipgyal)
Download the press kit here and the screening pdf here.
The Cannes Film Festival runs from 17 May - 28 May. 
Cannes Official Poster 
New Stills






Press Kit and Screening Photos




Too bad this happens while I'll be going to work, but I'll be sure to pop in and out during the actual premiere lol.


If you found this article useful, please share it with your friends on other social media by clicking the share buttons below. Also, if you liked this blog, subscribe for more!

Thanks for reading! :) ♥